Oganisatie

Bestuur V.D.H. provincie Gelderland

Voorzitter

Bart Miggelbrink
voorzitter@vdh-gelderland.nl

Secretaris

Esther ter Neuzen
secretaris@vdh-gelderland.nl

Penningmeester

Vacant
penningmeester@vdh-gelderland.nl

Commissaris Africhting

Jos ten Have
africhting@vdh-gelderland.nl

Commissaris Kynologie

Marijke Phoelich
kynologie@vdh-gelderland.nl

Contactpersoon Gelderland

Contact persoon informatie

Arjan van de Scheer
gelderland@vdh.nl

AV-leden Gelderland

AV-Lid Gelderland

Helga Vonk
av-lid@vdh-gelderland.nl

AV-Lid

Edris Fathi
av-lid@vdh-gelderland.nl

Redactie

Redactie

Helga Vonk
redactie@vdh-gelderland.nl